Events & Entertainment Enjoy your time at The Gloucester...

Danny Adams

Friday 28th September

The Crack

Saturday 29th September

Dave Griff Open Mic

Friday 5th October and the first Friday of every month

All Funked Up

Saturday 6th October 

Rich Baxter

Friday 12th October

Hustle

Saturday 13th October

Stacey Lou

Friday 19th October

Elijah Wolf

Friday 26th October

The Decatonics Halloween Special

Saturday 27th October

Dave Griff Open Mic

Friday 2nd November and the first Friday of every month

Streetlife

Saturday 3rd November

Mad Hatters

Saturday 10th November

Johnny King

Saturday 17th November

Stacey Lou

Friday 23rd November

The Newbeats

Saturday 24th November

Elijah Wolf

Friday 30th November

Coming up...

September

Fri 7th: Open Mic with Dave Griff
Sat 8th: Stereoironics
Fri 14th: Kelly Lorraine
Sat 15th: One word
Fri 21st: Stacey Lou
Sat 22nd: Anthony Joshua VS Povetkin Live on our screens
Fri 28th: Danny Adams
Sat 29th: The Crack

October

Fri 5th: Open Mic with Dave Griff
Sat 6th: All Funked up
Fri 12th: Rich Baxter
Sat 13th Hustle
Fri 19th: Stacey Lou
Sat 20th: Dave Griff and the Trouser Band
Fri 26th: Elijah Wolf
Sat 27th: The Decatonics Halloween Special

November

Fri 2nd: Open Mic with Dave Griff
Sat 3rd: Streetlife
Fri 9th: Mike Sidaway
Sat 10th: Mad Hatters
Fri 16th: JK Duo
Sat 17th: Johnny King
Fri 23rd: Stacey Lou
Sat 24th: The Newbeats
Fri 30th: Elijah Wolf

Open mic nights!Every first Friday of the month

Karaoke! Every Thursday

Join the party... Be the party!