Dakota

(0 votes)

Friday 8th December...

Tagged under :

Coming up...

SEPTEMBER

Fri 1 - Dave Griff Open Mic
Sat 2 - All Funked Up
Sun 3 - Karaoke
Fri 8 - Lo Numbers
Sat 9 - Chicago 9
Sun 10 - Karaoke
Fri 15 - Dave Griff
Sat 16 - The Prairie Dogs
Sun 17 - Karaoke
Fri 22 - JD Accoustic
Sat 23 - Hardcore Troubadours
Sun 24 - Karaoke
Fri 29 - JK Duo
Sat 30 - THE STEREOIRONICS

October

Fri 6 Oct - Open Mic with Dave Griff
Sat 7 Oct - All Funked Up
Fri 13 Oct - Dakota
Sat 14 Oct - Johnny King is Elvis
Fri 20 Oct - Rich Baxter
Sat 21 Oct - Dave Griff & The Trouser Band
Fri 27 Oct - SAS Duo
Sat 28 Oct - Average Wyke Band Halloween Special

November

Fri 3 Nov - Open Mic with Dave Griff
Sat 4 Nov - The Newbeats
Fri 10 Nov - Drive By Jammin
Sat 11 Nov - Blame it on Bill
Fri 17 Nov - Dave Griff
Sat 18 Nov - The Leggomen
Fri 24 Nov - Rich Baxter
Sat 25 Nov - Mad Hatters

December

Fri 1 December - Open Mic with Dave Griff
Sat 2 Dec - All Night Workers
Fri 8 Dec - Dakota
Sat 9 Dec - Johnny King is Elvis
Fri 15 Dec - SAS Duo
Sat 16 Dec - Stereoironics
Fri 22 Dec - Dave Griff & The Trouser Band
Sat 23 Dec- Average Wyke Band
Fri 29 Dec - Stacey Lou
Sat 30 Dec - Lo Numbers
Sun 31 Dec - New Year's Eve with DJ Roger Mac

Open mic nights!Every first Friday of the month

Karaoke! Every Sunday

Join the party... Be the party!